Noreen Siddiqi
Friday, August 19, 2011
Rafael or Fabio?
Rafael (though I prefer the spelling Raphael. It looks more complete). I like Rafael quite a bit, but hate Fabio so it wasn't hard choice at all.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment