Friday, August 19, 2011

Do the New York Jets suck?

Ok i became a Jets fan this summer and i thought they were doing great this year. 9-2 with a win over the patriots, only loosing to the packers and ravens who are also good defenses, but monday night they lost to the patriots 45-3. They did suck offense wise and in defense against the p, but from the 1st to the end of the 3rd quarter (i quit after it was 38-3) their run defense was great. i am still a jets fan but im very upset. im just wondering, do they suck, was it a bad day for the jets, or have the patriots improved a lot?

No comments:

Post a Comment